Teams by Season
Fall Sports (Aug. - Nov.)
 
Cross Country (Co-Ed), Coach Chuck Warren of cwarren777@hotmail.com  
Field Hockey Women's, Coach Jane Morrill jmorrill@sandi.net 
Football, Coach Mike Moran, mmoran@sandi.net & Roger Engle, rengle@sandi.net
Golf Women's, Coach Todd Wilson, dwilson@sandi.net
Tennis Women's, Coach Eric Batchelor ebatchelor@sandi.net.
Volleyball Women's, Coach Roni Greenwood rgreenwood@sandi.net
Water Polo Men's, Coach Jerry O’Mara h2opolosr@yahoo.com
 
Winter Sports (Nov. - Feb.)
 
Basketball Men's, Coach Brian Keiser  bkeiser@sandi.net
Basketball Women's, Coach James Stewart stewartja@usmc-mccs.org
Roller Hockey (Co-Ed), Coach Greg Freidman docgreg@flash.net
Soccer Men's, Coach Hans Witzell soccerhans@cox.net  
Soccer Women's, Coach Larry Pernicano 858-621-9020 lpernicano@hotmail.com  
Water Polo Women's, Coach Jerry O'Mara h2opolosr@yahoo.com
Wrestling, Coach Waachiim Spirit Wolf, spiritwolfmma@yahoo.com
 
Spring Sports (Feb. - May)
 
Badminton (Co-Ed), Coach Tom Crane tcrane@sandi.net
Baseball, Coach Chris Lamb chrislamb@cox.net
Golf Men's, Coach Mikel Moran mmoran@sandi.net  
Lacrosse Men's, Coach Jon Maxwell, jon.maxwell8@yahoo.com
Lacrosse Women's, Coach Rob Burke robburke34@gmail.com
Softball, Coach John Kelly,  sportsconfidencecoach@gmail.com
Swim & Dive Team, Coach, Ali Karbassi, alikarb@gmail.com  
Tennis Men's,Coach Eric Batchelor ebatchelor@sandi.net
Track and Field, Coach Dean Fledderjohn, flapjawsd@san.rr.com
Volleyball Men's, Coach Ronni Olsen 26rolsen@gmail.com