Teams by Season
Fall Sports (Aug. - Nov.)
 
Cross Country (Co-Ed), Coach Chuck Warren cwarren777@hotmail.com
Field Hockey Women's, Coach Jane Morrill jmorrill@sandi.net
Football, Coach Joe Meyer jmeyer1@sandi.net 
Golf Women's, Coach Mike Moran, mmoran@sandi.net
Tennis Women's, Coach Eric Batchelor ebatchelor@sandi.net.
Volleyball Women's, Coach Ronni Olsen rolsen@sandi.net
Water Polo Men's, Coach Jerry O’Mara aquajom@yahoo.com
 
Winter Sports (Nov. - Feb.)
 
Basketball Men's, Coach Brian Keiser  bkeiser@sandi.net
Basketball Women's, Coach James Stewart stewartja@usmc-mccs.org
Roller Hockey Co-Ed, Coach Greg Freidman docgreg@flash.net
Soccer Men's, Coach Hans Witzell soccerhans@cox.net  
Soccer Women's, Coach Larry Pernicano 858-621-9020 lpernicano@hotmail.com  
Water Polo Women's, Coach Bailey Caulum bcaulum@hotmail.com
Wrestling, Coach Waachiim Spirit Wolf, spiritwolfmma@yahoo.com
 
Spring Sports (Feb. - May)
 
Badminton Co-Ed, Coach Tom Crane tcrane@sandi.net
Baseball, Chris Lamb chrislamb@cox.net
Golf Men's, Coach Mikel Moran mmoran@sandi.net  
Lacrosse Men's, Jon Maxwell, jon.maxwell8@yahoo.com
Lacrosse Women's, Coach Rob Burke robburke34@gmail.com
Softball, Alexa Datko, amdatko@g.cofc.edu
Swim & Dive Team, Coach, Ali Karbassi, alikarb@gmail.com  
Tennis Men's,Coach Eric Batchelor ebatchelor@sandi.net
Track and Field, Girls Kathy Podraza, kpodraza@sandi.net  & 
                           Boys Rod Williams, rw202122@yahoo.com 
Volleyball Men's, Coach Ronni Olsen rolsen@sandi.net