Teams by Season
Fall Sports (Aug. - Nov.)
 
Cross Country (Co-Ed), Coach Chuck Warren, cwarren777@hotmail.com  
Field Hockey Women's, Coach Jane Morrill, jmorrill@sandi.net 
Football, Coach Mike Moran, mmoran@sandi.net & Roger Engle, rengle@sandi.net
Golf Women's, Coach Todd Wilson, dwilson@sandi.net
Tennis Women's, Coach Steve Kanayama, tenniscoachsteve@yahoo.com
Volleyball Women's, Coach Roni Greenwood, rgreenwood@sandi.net
Water Polo Men's, Coach AJ Ferrill, aj.ferrill@ashford.edu
 
Winter Sports (Nov. - Feb.)
 
Basketball Men's, Coach Brian Keiser, bkeiser@sandi.net
Basketball Women's, Coach James Stewart, stewartja@usmc-mccs.org
Roller Hockey (Co-Ed), Coach Greg Freidman, docgreg@flash.net
Soccer Men's, Coach Hans Witzell, soccerhans@cox.net  
Soccer Women's, Coach Larry Pernicano, lpernicano@hotmail.com  
Water Polo Women's, Coach AJ Ferrill, aj.ferrill@ashford.edu
Wrestling, Coach Waachiim Spirit Wolf, spiritwolfmma@yahoo.com
 
Spring Sports (Feb. - May)
 
Badminton (Co-Ed), Coach Tom Crane, tcrane@sandi.net
Baseball, Coach Chris Lamb, chrislamb@cox.net
Golf Men's, Coach Mikel Moran, mmoran@sandi.net  
Lacrosse Men's, Coach Jon Maxwell, jon.maxwell8@yahoo.com
Lacrosse Women's, Coach Rob Burke, robburke34@gmail.com
Softball, Coach John Kelly, srfalconsoftball@gmail.com
Swim & Dive Team, Coach Ali Karbassi, alikarb@gmail.com  
Tennis Men's,Coach David Miller, davidltl4u@yahoo.com
Track and Field, Coach Dean Fledderjohn, flapjawsd@san.rr.com
Volleyball Men's, Coach Alyssa Naylor, coachalyssa@gmail.com